Aviston Community Improvement Club (ACIC)

President: Katelyn Lampe
Vice President: Brett Zurliene
Treasurer: Shannon Schuetz

Assistant Treasurer: Matt Strubhart

Communications Director: Sam Schmitz
Membership Director: Alexis Voyles
Secretary: Shelby Kuhl

Concession Stand Director: Michelle Thole

Contact ACIC62216@gmail.com for information on meetings and upcoming events.

Aviston Elementary
PTA–Alicia Renth
Booster Cub — Stephanie Pingsterhaus & Sara Nettemeier
Band Parents Organization — Megan Washburn

Aviston Fire Department
Fire Chief — Craig Lampe
Meetings – 2nd and last Monday of each month

Aviston Gun Club — Mike Rakers

Knights of Columbus Council 11110
Grand Knight — Dan Mondt
Meetings – 8:00 pm on the 4th Wednesday of each month at the Legion

Aviston American Legion Post 1239

Commander — Dale Rakers

Aviston American Legion Auxiliary — Marcella Markus

Sons of the American Legion (SALS) 
Commander — Rick Peek

Boy Scouts Aviston Pack 255
Boy Scouts Troop 268 (6th grade and above) — Dan Pickett
Cub Scouts Pack 255(1st – 5th grades) — Meghan Kehder

Girl Scouts — Amy IIams

Catholic Youth Ministry (CYM)
Cym Leader — Charlie Litteken

Citizens for Aviston
Officers: President – Kim Rakers

St. Francis Choir — Lois Brandmeyer

St. Francis Youth Choir — Dan Fuehne

St. Francis Ladies Sodality — Nancy Robke

4H — Kimberly Wolter

Please Report any information changes or additions to the village hall or email VillageHall@AvistonIL.org